innovationpana.blogg.se

Aim assist mod 2017 world of warships
Aim assist mod 2017 world of warships




aim assist mod 2017 world of warships

I doubt that there is a lot of cheaters in this game, of if they are they are very well hiding it cus i can't tell when i felt last time that someone was actually cheating. Ok, sorry for getting carried away, this ain't even topic about me but just wanted to share a little bit how people are in this game, it's not that everyone cheats, look for your own faults maybe. Oh and if you wonder how i turned the main guns separately no i didn't, i just knew the ship on the right was going to be the one i wanna shoot with my rear so i turned my guns first to the right enough so my rear can shoot and then shot that only at the 1 ship and turned left on the other with my front guns. So i guess cheating is just playing the game right and not sitting idle always in the corner of the map? and the BB with my main guns while later. Then i charged in turning my rear main gun at 1 cruiser and 2 front ones to the other and got 2 of the cruisers with my secondary batteries after main guns fired. DD put up a smoke like 6 KM away from me while he was low health, i shoot there, just blind fire thinking yea that's where he is cus that's where the smoke popped up last time and guess what, i killed him and he blamed me of seeing through the smoke aka cheating. I have been accused of cheating many times in the game and it's funny to me because those people are always the ones who make the mistake in the first place, like recently i charged 1 battleship 2 cruisers and a DD who were behind an island. Just more experienced players, if you open your side even once to me im going for it, it doesn't mean i or anyone else who plays better is cheating.






Aim assist mod 2017 world of warships